WWW.BMSUBCREW.BLOGSPOT.COM " WELCOME TO THE BM-INC " Home Of the $treets , Underground Culture & everything else that interest our contributing Mindz . . WWW.BMSUBCREW.BLOGSPOT.COM

Tuesday, May 5, 2009

Nu Electro has been mixed by the legendary DJs Freddy Fresh and Diplomat..

This is a start of something that can be another fantastic compilation series with old & new school artist contriubting tracks. You will also see many old school artist colaberating with each other releasing some fresh Electro jams for you all.Feel free and visit the new Streetsounds site & forum where you can read about up coming releases.
01. Aux 88 - Space Satellites
02. Bass Junkie - Sub-Mission (Control The Bass)
03. The B-Boys - You Know We Rock
04. Blastromen - Blasteroids
05. CHA-OS - Records, Turntables
06. Dark Vektor - Wires
07. Darxid - Bass Operator
08. Debonaire - Watch Me Now
09. Dr. Schmidt - The Engines Of God
10. Dynamik Bass System - Side By Side
11. Egyptian Lover - Do U Wanna Get Down (Deb’s Duel Of Legends Mix)
12. Electronautas - Back In The Day
13. Exzakt - No Disco
14. Invisible Rockers Crew - Electro Empire
15. Mandroid - Anti Gravity Machines (Morphogenetic Remix)
16. Newcleus - Programmed 4 L.O.V.E.
17. Signal Type - In Abyss (Gods of Technology Remix)
18. Steril - Rock The Nation
19. Supreme.ja - Freak (Street Version)
20. Zak B - The Real (Hip Hop)
Remix Nu Electro has been mixed by the legendary DJs Freddy Fresh and Diplomat and will feature 2 Incredible and Exclusive bonus Megamixes by these DJs.
POST ORIGIN:bustthefacts

No comments:

Post a Comment